Your customers will jump for joy with Time Out Internet wifi

Read More

Stay ahead of your competition with free wifi for your guests

● Resorts ● Motels ● Hotels ● Backpackers ● Farms & Stations ● Hostels ● Share Accommodation ● Student Accommodation

Read More

Perfect for businesses wanting to offer wifi to customers

● Cafes ● Restaurants ● Medical Centres ● Internet Cafes ● Day Spas ● Pubs/Bars ● Hair Salons ● Car Service Centres ● Clubs ● Food Halls ● Offices

Read More

Public Wifi Systems

Perfect for councils & organisations wanting to offer public wifi in common areas such as Parks ● Shopping Complexes ● Beaches ● Town Centres ● Malls ● Sports Stadiums ● Golf Courses ● Resort Grounds ● Universities ● Pubs ● Libraries ● Food Courts ● Clubs

Read More

Scalable Solutions that can grow as your business grows

Capital or lease pricing options allowing for equipment to be added as needed

Read More

WARNING! Piracy & Data Retention

If something inappropriate or illegal occurs on your Internet network, you can be prosecuted – data retention information helps prove it wasn’t you. Speak to us about your legal obligations.

Read More

Wifi lets your guests stay in contact in their rooms and around your complex

● Resorts ● Motels ● Hotels ● Backpackers ● Caravan & Holiday Parks ● Hostels ● Share Accommodation ● Student Accommodation

Read More

Solutions available for all types of business

Time Out Internet have solutions available for businesses of all sizes - from a small cafe or B & B up to large resorts and buildings.

Read More

Generate revenue by offering free or paid wifi to your customers

● Easy to use plug & play solution for businesses ● Set customers’ data and time limits quickly and efficiently

Read More

Customers & guests can connect all devices simultaneously with one unique username and password

Read More

Business meetings with wifi connectivity

Offer free or paid wifi for business meetings Differentiate from your competitors by offering secure wifi for meetings

Read More

Customise the customer login page to promote your business

Your customer login page/splash page can be customised for special offers…sell the space with advertising & get a return on your investment.

Read More

Testimonials

Time Out Internet set up and manage the Wi-Fi system at our ten (10) resorts and I’m pleased to say we’ve had no issues.
Wi-Fi is an important part of the guest experience in today’s world and Time Out Internet offers equipment, service and ongoing support.
They’re free to assist at any time – our guests are able to call them 7 days a week.
Their staff are knowledgeable, attentive and professional at all times.
They have a system that’s easy for the older generation to understand and manage who aren’t particularly “tech savvy”. You don’t need to be an IT guru!
Judy & Peter help our resort staff as well as myself at any time and I would happily recommend them to others.
Blair Reynolds, Resort Operations, Holiday Concepts Group, 5th June 2017

Holiday Concepts logo for login screen

 

 

 

 

We’ve had our Time Out Internet guest wifi system in place at the Roma Central Motel for 17 months now.
The motel was new and built with a wifi system in place (one external antenna) by the developer, however we were not confident we would get the coverage and throughput required to service our guests.
We consulted with Time Out Internet and explained what was installed and they professionally ran us through the benefits of their system – an in room system utilising the existing data cabling with an access point in every motel room.
They scoped out a solution and provided a very comprehensive proposal which we proceeded with. We had a local group install the pre-configured gear that Time Out Internet sent us and they were available throughout the whole process should we have needed help.
Their service is exceptional and they are available to speak to us and our guests if they have any connectivity issues. The service & communication when dealing with our guests is always professional and well received.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Time Out Internet to anyone looking for a great guest wifi system that is reliable, user friendly and want great customer service.
Charlie and Helen Eames, Owners, Roma Central Motel, 3rd April 2017

romabig (2)

 

 

 

 

“Judy and Peter have designed the best and most reliable internet management system for our remote Station Stay, Wooleen Station.
We are located over 200kms from the nearest mobile tower and our internet is provided under the NBNco Satellite Service. This service has very restricted data allowances including peak and off peak data sets.
Judy and Peter have been able to tailor our system to take advantage of this peak and off-peak data ensuring that everyone gets the most usage possible from our ISP.
Time Out internet reduces the stress and anxiety associated with managing our satellite internet so I can ensure everyone has access to reliable internet during their stay. Guests are amazed on arrival that they could travel so far into the outback and have dependable access to the internet, provided in such a professional manner.”
Frances Jones, Wooleen Station, WA – 7th December 2016

wooleenstation-logo-color-new

 

 

 

 

We installed Time Out Internet into our Resort due to the overwhelming feedback from our guests about the poor service provided by our then supplier of our Wifi network. We continually had drop out issues and the signal was poor in many areas of the resort.
Time Out Internet came in and consulted with us and devised a solution specific to the needs of our Resort and its layout. The result has been outstanding with our guests extremely happy with the Wifi network that we offer to them.
The back-end portal provided by Time Out Internet as part of their package is easy to use and navigate and if we ever have any issues the team at Time Out Internet are always readily available to help.
We have no hesitation in recommending their internet solutions and service to any other operator looking to improve what is now an important necessity in the complete service offering to the travelling public.
Ryan & Natalie Rae, Resort Managers, Noosa Place Resort, Noosaville, Qld – 12th November 2016

np-logo-l-2

 

 

 

To Whom It May Concern,

Here at Code Apartments we have been using the services of Time Out Internet for our guest Wi-Fi service for approximately 3 years.
The equipment used by Time Out Internet has been of and excellent quality and it’s been very reliable, any minor issues we have had have been dealt with swiftly and professionally.
Their customer and guest support have also been of a high professional standard and they communicate in simple language that is easy to understand and follow.
I would highly recommend their services.

Chris Dobinson General Manager Code Apartments Bowen Hills, Qld. 30th November 2016

CODE BH BLACK

 

 

 

We have been using Time Out Internet guest wifi system at Merimbula Lake apartments for close to a year now and we are very happy with the system and service from Time Out Internet.
Our previous system was not meeting our requirements and we were able to receive everything pre-configured from Time Out Internet and have our local electrician install it for us. It was an easy and seamless installation and we now have good wifi signal coverage as well as an Internet Management System that works autonomously for us and our guests.
We receive phone calls and emails from Time Out Internet if our system goes down. Time Out Internet is a great asset to our business we would be lost without it. We would happily recommend it to anyone looking for a great system and customer service for their guest wifi.
Kim and Ben Dorling, Owners, Merimbula Lake Apartments, Merimbula NSW, 23rd Sept 2016

medium-mla-logo-with-white-background

 

 

 

Time Out Internet offered a wifi solution for Offshore Noosa Resort as the existing internet service being offered to guests didn’t meet guest expectations. The resort had recurring feedback both online and directly to managers about the quality of what was available. There were some delays in the transitioning to the new system which were entirely due to a change of management.
Judy and Peter provided valuable support during this period. All in all, the resort has a better wifi offering for guests and the system is easy to operate as a Manager. We are happy to recommend Timeout Internet to others.
Shona Jones, Resort Manager, Offshore Noosa Resort, Noosaville Qld. 2nd August 2016

image001-2

 

 

 

I am pleased to be able to provide a testimonial regarding the fantastic product and service from Time Out Internet.
Over 18 months ago we installed Time Out Internet in our property Code Apartments in Bowen Hills, the product and service during that time was fantastic so we decided to implement Time Out Internet in our other two properties, Evolution Apartments & Central Brunswick Apartment Hotel.

I was personally involved in the entire process from start to finish and I found Judy & Peter to be nothing but extremely professional at all times. The Install process was extremely painless and smooth considering we were removing all the old equipment and installing all new gear. The service & communication when dealing with our Hotel Guest was extremely professional and well received.
The Full changeover of a 36 Story Building and over 100 Apartments was fully completed in just 3 days. The System has been in place at both properties now for over 3 months and there has there has been Zero issues and the feedback from our Hotel Guest’s has been nothing but positive.

Installing Time Out Internet in all our 3 properties was the best decision we could have made. I would have no hesitation in recommending Judy & Peter to anyone looking for a great internet system that is reliable and user friendly.

Craig Whye Group General Manger Flair Hotel Group, 6th June 2016

Flair Hotel Group CODE BH BLACKcbhevo-apartments-black

 

 

 

Time Out Internet is the third guest wireless provider for us in 7 years…definitely third time lucky! We were impressed by the exceptional customer service provided by Judy and Peter, from initial contact through scoping of the premises for the system, to advice for installation, training for our staff, and ongoing support for ourselves and our guests.
The system is just what our guests have been asking for, and for us it is easy to use and flexible enough to adapt to our changing needs. Where once the provision of guest wireless internet was an ongoing headache, it is now a smoothly integrated part of our service that operates effortlessly.
We have no hesitation in recommending Time Out Internet to other accommodation providers.
Colin & Janeece Vann, Kar-Rama Motor Inn, Mildura, Vic. 21 March 2016

logo

 

 

 

I have been using Time Out Internet for over a year to provide individually metered use of high speed (NBN) internet. I have 24 rooms and each guest has their own password and data allocation. It is a fantastic system. Easy to use for the guests. Easy to manage for me. I can change settings, see who is logged on and allow extra data from anywhere, by computer or phone.
Damian Dryden, Townsville Guest House, Townsville, Qld, 8th February 2016

logo

 

 

 

Alivio Tourist Park Canberra is set over a seven hectare property surrounded by bushland with significant elevation and interference hurdles making Wi-Fi connectivity to our 150+ rooms challenging.
Unlike other Internet Management Systems, Time Out Internet were only willing to quote on a solution after inspecting Alivio in person to find a workable solution given the physical realities of the property. From the beginning, we have been impressed by Time Out Internet’s approach and have found Judy and Peter to be comprehensive, consultative and adaptable to our business.
The extensive Wi-Fi system was has been operational since early 2015 and has worked flawlessly since installation. The system offers connectivity to all rooms and has the ability to be upgraded and altered as we continue to develop our business.
Our staff have found the system easy to use and our guests have appreciated having a telephone support line available for questions and troubleshooting. Alivio is confident in recommending the services and support offered by Time Out Internet, we applaud their approach to client relations and wish them every success as both our businesses continue to grow.
Jarrod McDaniel, Operations Manager, Alivio Tourist Park, O’Connor, ACT, 20th January 2016

ALV_Tourist_Park_Canberra_300dpi_CMYK-1 (2)

 

 

 

After experiencing issues with our previous wireless system and researching the options for a suitable wireless solution for our guest, we chose to go with Time Out Internet.
Our system has been running flawlessly for almost a year now with no issues. It’s easy to use and allows us to offer a free daily Wi-Fi allowance, sell larger plans to those guests requiring more data and also offer additional allowances for direct bookings or as we feel is appropriate.
The support provided by Judy and Peter has been fantastic and we are quickly notified if we have any issue with our internet provider.
Thank you both for providing such great service. We would not hesitate to recommend Time Out Internet for your accommodations wireless internet needs.
Phillipa & Ed Payne Resident Managers Sunshine Vista Apartments Sunshine Beach QLD 14th December 2015

standard_SV_logo_1 (2)

 

 

 

We had been approached by Time Out Internet on several occasions and when the time was right took up their offer of Wi Fi Internet at our resort on the recommendation of many of our colleagues.
Why did we not do this earlier? The services of Judy & Peter at Time Out Internet have been flawless. From the original quoting to the installation (our resort is spread out with large ground area to cover so not an easy task). The whole set up works well and our guests are happy with their free quota that resets each day at 10.am and if they wish to purchase extra data they can easily do so.
Best of all there is very little effort from the office side.
Judy & Peter are always there for support and are vigilant on their follow up if any area goes offline.
Would not hesitate to recommend Time Out Internet.
Denise Platt & Alex Gilmour Resort Managers, Nautilus Noosa Holiday Resort, Noosaville. Qld 16th November 2015

Nautilus Logo (2)

 

 

 

 

Kingslodge operates 60 Studio apartments with a few commercial shops in Sydney’s Eastern Suburbs. Our Company engaged a consultant of 40 years’ experience in technology to install Wi-Fi and Cable TV into all units and shops and also external CCTV. Part of his brief was to locate an Internet management company to control the system. When the consultant suggested 3 companies for the short list of Internet management I selected a local Sydney operator as my belief at that time was that engaging an Interstate operation was not viable in case of Emergency. Having said that he strongly recommended Time Out Internet as the preferred operator much to my concerns. Our company decided to accept his recommendation and frankly speaking we are so glad we did. It’s now 2 years since our installation and to this day the rare issue that may have surfaced Judy and Peter acted immediately and got the system operating within a couple of hours maximum. Judy and Peter are always available to resolve any issues and offer of any assistance is second to none. As the Business world slowly evolves into dealing with offshore call centre’s or Email only for assistance it’s a complete fresh air to be able to ring Judy or Peter and get immediate attention for problem resolution. Anyone considering getting Internet management company don’t even bother talking to anyone else other than Judy or Peter from Time Out Internet. You will be wasting your time and Money.
Congratulation for running a business with the emphasis for quality customer service, which is lacking in today’s business world.
Fay Richards, Manager, Kingslodge , Kingsford, NSW. 12th November 2015

image001 (2)

 

 

 

 

To whom it may concern. This confirms Pacific Palms Motor Inn has been using the Time Out Internet’s guest wifi system for about a year now. Not only does the Time Out Internet system satisfy the Motel’s operational requirements, I could not find enough superlatives to adequately describe Judy and Pete’s 1st class customer service. I would certainly recommend these guys, and their system, to anyone looking for a guest wifi solution.
John Moore, Proprietor, Pacific Palms Motor Inn Marcoola, 29th October 2015

panel signs R1.cdr

 

 

 

We run the Inverloch Central Motor Inn in Gippsland Victoria and were looking for an innovative and user friendly internet solution for our Guest Wifi.
Time Out Internet had just the product we wanted. It was easy to install, it came at a reasonable price, but most importantly it is a simple system for our guests to use and for us to manage.
Time Out Internet was there every step of the way to guide us with the installation and our guests immediately liked using it.
We thoroughly recommend Time Out Internet
Brian & Christina Discombe – Inverloch Central Motor Inn Inverloch, Victoria 22nd September 2015

logo

 

 

We’ve been using Time Out Internet in our pub for nearly two years now and we are extremely happy with the system and service we receive.
Time Out Internet allows us to offer 200Mb of data or 2 hours (whichever comes first) four times a day to our customers and we can collect their email address details for marketing purposes from the customer login screen.
Time Out Internet contacts me if we lose our internet connection or there are any connections issues and their support line is available 7 days.
I would recommend Time Out Internet to anyone wanting to offer a wifi service to their customers in a secure and managed environment.
Craig Coote, Gladstone Hotel, Dulwich Hill, NSW, 23rd July 2015

logo

 

 

 


We had heard of Time Out Internet from other businesses and knew of their good reputation both in wifi systems and their customer service, so that when the existing system at Kobbers Motor Inn was not providing what we required for our guests we did not hesitate to call Peter and Judy to put together a wifi system to suit our requirements.
Time Out Internet came out and installed the wifi system on site to ensure that everything was correctly configured and working with some existing equipment.
They provided training on the admin side of the system so that we can easily manage our guest’s requirements. Everything is easy to use and ticks over each day autonomously.
We are very happy with the system and service we received from Time Out Internet. We always get a quick response to any questions and they always answer the support line and are diligent at rectifying any issues for us and our guests if help is required.

Sue & Len Matthews and Susie & Noel Bloxsome, Owners, Kobbers Motor Inn, Dalby Qld – 23rd July 2015

Untitled

 

 


This is the best business decision we have made on the technology front. Not one issue from approach to today.

Our existing wifi system was getting interference from the Roads and Maritime signal when it is on in peak/holiday times and we were concerned that this may occur with a new system. Peter from Time Out Internet did some research and investigating and put together a solution for our site to overcome the interference issues.
Time Out Internet is cost effective and provides un-interrupted professional wi-fi to our guests. It is absolutely hassle free with an easy to use customer interface and admin area for us to manage our data.
Time Out Internet’s service is sensational.
Jason & Karen, Motel Kempsey, Kempsey NSW – 22nd July 2015

logo

 

 

Our existing guest wifi system was not satisfying our guest’s requirements. We are a resort spread over a large area and the signal strength was inadequate in most areas and the cost to the guests to buy data was very high and we were getting complaints.
Time Out Internet scoped the site during their site survey and tested for signal strength to ensure that all units in the block would receive signal strength and put together a solution to suit our specific site requirements.
Time Out Internet was professional with their installation and provided training on their system which was easy to use and gave us the ability to manage our data how we wished to.
We’ve been using Time Out Internet as our guest wifi system since March 2014 and we are extremely happy with the system and service we receive. Our guests can call Time Out Internet directly on their Support Line 7 days a week and get an immediate response and help if required.
I would recommend Time Out Internet to any accommodation provider wanting to offer a reliable, cost effective and professional service to their guests.

John & Jean Menzies, Noosa Outrigger Beach Resort, Noosaville, Qld – 22nd July 2015

outrigger portrait

 

 

 

 

We have been using Time Out Internet guest wifi system at Bidgee Motor Inn since October 2014 and we are so happy with the system.
We chose Time Out Internet as we had heard it is a great system to have. It gives us the time in the office we need to carry out everyday duties.
Time Out Internet is a great asset to our business we would be lost without it.

Jackie and Jo, Managers, Bidgee Motor Inn, Hay NSW, 15th July 2015

logo-brown (2)

 

 


“After much procrastinating with different companies to connect Free Wi-Fi for our guests and much discussion with our Body Corp we are so very happy with Time Out Internet.

The cost was reasonable, we don’t get hassled from our guests anymore, I am not chasing them up to pay for over used Wi-Fi which I used to hire out in a dongle form before we went with Time Out Internet. Judy helps get you set up so everything runs smoothly.
I don’t even look at it half the time unless there is an issue with a drop out, this is very rare. Judy and Peter are very approachable and happy to help if there is a problem. It gives you peace of mind to know that they have their eye on it all the time.”
Kaye & Roy McPherson, Resident Managers, Twin Quays Noosa, Noosaville Qld. 11th June 2015

Twin Quays Logo A

 


 

Hospitality is all about giving customers what they want and keeping them happy.
Time Out Internet is easy for staff and guests to use and there is good access to support whenever required. We have been able to easily deploy wifi in a cost effective manner, providing a service to our guest whilst protecting the business.
Angela & Rob Fowler, Resort Managers, Noosa Shores Resort, Noosa Heads. Qld, 3rd June 2015

logo

 

 

 


After an awful experience with another company, dealing with Judy & Peter from Time Out Internet was like a ray of sunshine! They came in and gave us very specific advice on how we could improve our internet system. Not only was their advice a great solution to a difficult problem, but they also were cost effective which is so important in today’s market.

I am so happy that we made the change to Time Out Internet. I now have back a good 10 hours a week (which used to be spent pulling my hair out over internet problems) and my customers are happy too. I only wish I had of found them when I first installed our internet system.
Thank you Judy & Peter!! I have no doubt that we will have a long relationship with your company”.
Anna Racette, General Manager, Gemini Court Holiday Apartments, Burleigh Heads, Qld. 2nd June 2015

Gemini Court logo

 

 

 

Imintji was looking for a management software and Wi-Fi to be situated in Imintji Community for the past three years where a community resource centre would be set up for community members. We heard of Time Out Internet through organisations that were trying to help us set up our Community Resource Centre.
Needless to say our funding for the Resource Centre was not granted. So Imintji Aboriginal Corporation decided to strike out on their own and do it themselves and contacted Time Out Internet.
The community members say it’s the best thing ever done in communicating to the outside world and Family Members.
Time Out Internet was a cost effective way for the community to administer their Wi-Fi to the community as well as Tourist coming up the Gibb River Road to our remote location.
The Management program that Time Out Internet provided is easy for Corporation staff to use and use as their own business and since there has been minimal disruptions with the service such as log ins and signal strength, the customer service that Time Out Internet provides is excellent and dependable.
The contributing factors for Imintji Aboriginal Corporation to its community for using Time Out Internet is:
• Keeping in contact with family
• Keeping up with banking needs
• Keeping up with Centrelink needs
• A dependable and profitable business
• Educational and Learning needs
• Providing Wi-Fi for Community and Tourist

We encourage everyone to use Time Out Internet in their Business or Community as it is a major success for our Community.
John Bennett/ CEO Imintji Aboriginal Corp – Imintji/Yulmbu/Tirrilantji – 19th May 2015

Imintji Aboriginal Corporation Logo (2)

winun logo

 

 

 

 

 

We have been using the Time Out Internet guest wifi system here at Clearwater Noosa since November 2014.
We found the features offered by Time Out Internet were great and the cost to operate and install very effective and the customer service provided was outstanding.
The service provided by Time-Out Internet has made it possible for us to offer free wifi to our guests easily, which we feel is essential as an accommodation provider.
We would definitely recommend Time Out Internet to friends, colleagues and business associates as the service is easy to use, cost effective and the support you receive is exceptionally good.
Jason and Vicki Vaughan, Resort Managers Clearwater Noosa, Noosaville, Qld – 5th May 2015

logo for website

 

 

 


We chose Time Out Internet for our guest wifi system as it was cost effective and very affordable and so easy to sell packages/vouchers or to add more data onto a guest’s free daily quota.

The Time Out Internet admin area is well laid out and easy to follow and it’s great knowing that back up is just a phone call away. At a glance I can see which of the guests have used their data.
It has taken the worry away from me and I know that if we have any issues with our internet provider Judy is quickly ringing us up to make sure everything is okay. Also guests can contact Time Out Internet directly on the help line which is great because they aren’t interrupting our busy schedules!
10 out of 10 for Customer service, Time Out Internet!
Margo, Meridian Alex Beach Apartments, Alexandria Headlands, Qld – 20th March 2015

image001

 


 

Prior to setting up our Time Out Internet system, we simply let motel guests use the internet via our WiFi router.  We had no real way of controlling usage, apart from changing the password.  We also found that even though we had tried to install boosters around the motel, coverage was patchy and unreliable.  It was often at the most inopportune times (e.g. during restaurant service) that guests would contact reception complaining of not being able to connect to the WiFi.  After looking at alternatives, we chose to set-up a Time Out Internet system in March 2013.  We have been extremely happy with our decision.  Everything from ordering the system, to setting it up was extremely easy, and Peter & Judy were only a phone call away.  We now have extremely good internet coverage throughout the whole property, and if anything goes off-line we know about it almost immediately and can remedy the problem quickly.  We can easily allow all guests to have a set amount of free WiFi, and charge a reasonable price for any excess required.  We also have the peace of mind knowing that the system is secure and that it manages the retention of information as required.  We would recommend the system to others as an easy cost-effective way to provide WiFi internet access in a safe and secure manner.

Yours sincerely,
Katherine Edwards 23 October 2014
Manager/Owner
Colonial-logo

 

 

 

Dear Peter & Judy
I am writing to thank and congratulate you on your wonderful Time Out Internet system and customer service.
I have been using the Time Out Internet system for the past 4 years and have found every aspect of the association to be professional in both performance and customer experience.
From your location specific network design and installation to your professional after-care service has enabled the three businesses that I have operated over the past 4 years to provide a reliable Wifi experience to our customers.
As you know my first experience with Time Out Internet was in Mackay at Lanai Apartments where you designed and installed a system to service the 80 apartment tower block.  This was an impressive install and I am lead to believe that to this day it is still running well and servicing the needs to their guests.
My next challenge for you was the multi-location Traralgon Serviced Apartments. This posed the question of how to provide a reliable system from one ADSL connection to three separate locations. Your network design of one central router broadcasting the ADSL connection and then 2 repeater stations 100m apart, has worked well.
My final challenged to you was the installation at The Lakes Apartments, Lakes Entrance, Victoria which has also proven to be a well-designed system that provides reliable service to our guests and owner occupiers alike.
And when you asked me to assist with the installation for you at a property just down the road I did not hesitate to say yes as I was confident that you had done the site research and it would be relatively easy install – and it was.
Finally I would to add that I would have no issues in recommending Time Out Internet to other businesses looking for a Wifi solution for their clients, customers or guests.
I wish your ongoing and continued success with Time Out Internet and look forward to continuing our strong association.
Regards,
Darryl Higginbotham 11th August 2014

 

We approached Peter and Judy at Time Out Internet because we were having issues with our previous internet provider and the stability of the internet that was provided.  Time Out Internet has not only provided a stable internet service, they were also extremely helpful and efficient in the set up and change over process. We were also looking for a company that provided user friendly programs for monitoring guest accounts and most importantly to be user friendly for our guests as well.  Time Out Internet’s program is definitely user friendly.  There is nothing we could fault with Time Out Internet’s service and would definitely recommend them to anyone after their services.
UniResort Management, Upper Mount Gravatt. 12th August 2014

image001

 

 

 

Bell Tower Inn is our second motel where we have deployed Time Out Internet as our guest wifi system.  We had been able to supply good quality internet consistently to our guests which keeps them coming back and we also are able to make money on the internet purchased so it made sense to use Time Out Internet again at our new motel.
The price paid easily outweighs the benefits to our guests who can log in anywhere around the motel and surf the net.
We’ve had very little trouble with Time Out Internet and the safety features allow tracking in case anything untoward occurred which we are responsible for so peace of mind is Number 1.
We can always reach Judy or Peter on the phone for any assistance, no matter how small. 
Once shown, the admin area is easy to navigate your way around and assist guests with topping up more data if required
In summary Time Out Internet is easy to set up, gives us complete control of the Wifi for our guests, plenty of options to allow more internet to keep guests happy and make money on the side.
Andrew & Deb Cronin, Bell Tower Inn, Ballarat, Victoria– 7th May 2014
logo short

 

 

 

From the initial contact through the installation layout and working out Wi-Fi service difficulties in the 3 storey building design they have been ultra-professional. Fully cabled installation was carried out in less than two days and the service was operating from then on.
Not having dropout from fitting a professional system has been the biggest advantage, guests and tenants have taken up this reliable service which now pays for itself rather than the losses of previous systems where you were refunding half the time due to Wi-Fi inefficiencies. Come holiday time this revenue will increase, as well as providing a great Wi-Fi service for my guests and tenants.
I have had no problems with the system, the only issue we had was in regard to an international PayPal account, with Judy & Peter fixing this issue in a prompt manner.
The system is very easy to operate allowing access to 5 users on the same set-up and live usage feed to keep control of the total usage to avoid overcharges from the service provider.
As a relatively computer illiterate operator it is very easy to control the system and print off passwords/access for one-off users.
After 2 previously installed sub-standard wireless systems (installed by Experts!)I can thoroughly recommend the professional Time Out Internet service.
Ashley Chessells, Manager, Bila Vista Holiday Apartments, Bilinga, Qld, 28th April 2014

bilavista_logo 2

 

 

 

 

We chose Time Out Internet as our guest wifi system as it is a simple way for guests to attain wifi and they enjoy the FREE 200Mb each day that we offer and they quite often purchase more.
The ease of the way the Time Out Internet system works and that there is always someone who we can contact for great service and support and in turn minimal work on our part.
We recommend Time Out Internet as they are very helpful and friendly and nothing is too difficult to help with and the system is easy to use.
Bernie and Vicki and Staff, Newport Mooloolaba Apartments, Mooloolaba, QLD, 22nd March 2014
np_logo_apts_cmyk (2)

 

 

 


Time Out Internet
is very easy to use and is cost effective.  Judy and Peter set up everything for us and the system was up and running within a few hours of them being here and then we had free wifi to offer to our guests!

The fact that it was all done from my point of view is wonderful and the tech support is only a phone call away if needed, 7 days a week.
Chris and Christine Pullin, Managers, Noosa Keys Resort, Noosaville, Qld.17th March 2014
logo

 

 

 

We have been using Time Out Internet since November 2013 and we are extremely happy with how it works for us and our guests.
It was easy to install, which we did ourselves with Peter’s help over the phone and it is very easy for our guests to login and use too, which is very important.
We are very, very happy with Time Out Internet and very happy to recommend it to any of their potential clients.
Debbie and Paul, Moama Central Motel, Moama, NSW, 17th March 2014
image for login screen

 

 

 

After shopping around for months trying to find an affordable Internet solution for our motel I came across Time Out Internet. 
To my surprise they were a fraction of the cost of any other quotes. Once we signed up I was pleasantly surprised with the support and guidance we were given in regards to equipment and installation.
The product came well labelled and Judy has everything you need to know so well documented it’s a breeze. The system is very reliable and easy to use and can recommend them to anyone looking for a low cost fast solution.
Amanda Bell, Emerald Park Motel, Emerald, Qld 12th March 2014

Emd Park Motel Signature

 

 

 

Just over 12 months ago, it was recommended that we use Time Out Internet to offer Wifi to our guests. We are only a small owner-managed motel, not very technically savvy at all. If we were to offer Wifi it would have to be an easy to run and control system. What Time Out Internet offered was just that!
Judy and Peter set it all up for us and with their-call back-up we were on our way. The added bonus was that we could offer free wifi to our guests (up to a certain limit admittedly, but usually enough to check emails, news from home etc), with the option of buying more top-up if they required it.
Recently the volume of international guests has escalated, and one of the first questions they usually ask is “do you have wifi, and how can I connect to it?” We still don’t know a great deal about how it works (we just know it does!) and are able to direct them to the user name and password in their rooms, and if they’re smart enough to want to connect using wifi, they can certainly use their user names and passwords to connect.

We have had no complaints since we started using Time Out Internet and would recommend it to anyone wishing to set up a similar system.
Thanks to you both Judy and Peter!
Jan and Charlie, Moore Park Beach Motel, Moore Park Beach, Qld.  8th March 2014
logo 2

 

 


We had a very out of date wifi internet service for our guests.  Time Out Internet has installed a more modern and quicker wifi service. 

After a few initial teething problems, which were none of their making but line difficulties, we now have an excellent WIFI system and our guests are happy we are providing this free service in each apartment for their use.
Time Out Internet’s system is feature rich, cost effective and easy to use.  They offer excellent customer service and a bonus is they live locally and are happy to come onsite if required.
The system has been up and running for about ten months now and works well with minimal requests for help from our guests which is a bonus for us!
Glenys & Murray Kane, Regatta Riverfront Apartments, Noosaville, Qld. 8th March 2014

regatta header logo

 

 

 

We have been using Time Out Internet for our guest wifi system since September 2013.  The system is cost effective and really easy to use.  If I have any questions I know that Peter and Judy are happy to help me and my customers and their customer service is excellent.

I decided to go with Time Out Internet as they had a great reputation and I have not been disappointed!
Joanne Eeles, Resort Manager, Sun Lagoon Resort, Noosa Heads. 2nd March 2014

logo jpeg

 

 

 

Mid-way between Bell Creek and the Old Mornington Road, Imintji Store is a Gibb River Road landmark.  That now has Wifi!
We are a remote roadhouse that gets thousands of visitors every year.  We are 200km from Derby the closest large town where 3G/4G networks work, so having wifi available for our customers to stay in touch with their loved ones was important.
Time Out Internet was able to help set up everything remotely and ship to me to install, which was easy to do.  They were on the end of the phone to talk me through anything if I needed help, which was minimal.
We have had our secure and managed wifi since June 2013 and we have had over 600 people use the system.  We do charge for internet access and have had a great return on investment.
Don’t let being in a remote location be a deterrent – I recommend Time Out Internet for their customer service and cost effective solutions that are easy to use and set up regardless of where you are!imintji store
Stan Anderson, Imintji Store, Gibb River Rd King Leopold Ranges, WA, 4th February 2014
winun logo

 

 

 

We have had Time Out Internet’s guest wifi installed now for two months at Noosa Quays and we’ve not had one complaint or query regarding the guest wifi and the coverage is great. 

Time Out Internet is very professional to deal with and their customer service is excellent.  The system is cost effective and is easy to use and has many features.
Glenn & Susie, Noosa Quays, Noosa Heads, Qld – 21st January 2014

noosa_quays_logo_outlined

 

 


“The key reasons we chose Time Out Internet’s guest wifi system for Solnamara Beachfront Apartments was their reputation.

My background is in IT and I was able to see that Time Out Internet understood our requirements and the fact that they demonstrated that they knew what they were doing and could provide a solution that we wanted and was cost effective.”
Paul Andersen, Resident Managers, Solnamara Beachfront Apartments, Burleigh Heads, Qld – 20th December 2013

logo (2)

 

 

 


‘We have been using Time Out Internet for six months now and haven’t looked back.  The system is highly cost-effective, easy to install and very user-friendly for both us and our guests.  The administration panel gives operators complete control and flexibility over packages, usage and price as well as the ability to tailor special arrangements for regular clients.

The support from Time Out Internet has been superb.  From the organised installation to monitoring off-line modems and room passwords, the support team assist willingly and smoothly so that there is no disruption to the property whatsoever.
We are happy to endorse Time Out Internet as our provider of guest internet services, we are only sorry that we didn’t find them sooner.’
Craig and Rebecca Williams – Benjamin Singleton Motel  Singleton NSW  – 13th December 2013

benj sing motel logo

 

 


We chose Time Out Internet due to a combination of cost and features.  Noosa Entrance waterfront Resort is a 4 acre property and we wanted a solution that was most cost effective and the least invasive and Time Out Internet was the only company that could meet our needs.

It is a cost effective and reliable solution, which has helped make it affordable for the owners of the townhouses in our resort.
Time Out Internet promised to respond quickly to any issue; so far there have been only a few issues since implementation and Time Out Internet has always responded immediately.
Time Out Internet is easy to manage and use and the admin console screen gives us control over the system.
Brad Jeffreys Noosa Entrance Waterfront Resort, Noosaville, Qld – 19th November 2013

noosa entrance logo

 

 

 

 

We have been using Time Out Internet since May 2013 at the Nicholas Royal Motel in Hay, NSW.  Time Out Internet is great value for money, especially if something untoward was to happen against our business, we know we are protected.

Peter and Judy have great knowledge of their product and take the time to explain and research our property for the best results.

Time Out Internet has very good features, safety/security and we are able to advertise and offer free internet and also sell some wifi to make money as well.   It was really easy to install and Time Out Internet were available to speak to during the installation if we needed help.  We receive updates and improvements all the time and our guests find it very simple to use.

The customer service is great and Time Out Internet is always available when we contact them either by their 1300 number or email.

We recommend Time Out Internet to any accommodation looking for an easy to install and use, cost effective and hassle free solution.
Deb and Andrew Cronin, Nicholas Royal Hotel, Hay, NSW – 18th November 2013

Nicholas Royal LOGO (2)

 

 

 


I would like to take this opportunity to thank Peter and Judy for their wonderful support and advice in relation to our internet service for our guests.

Two years ago we took over this motel and we were provided with an average internet system that customers paid a lot of money to get.   It wasn’t ideal and certainly wasn’t what we wanted for our guests.  We were lucky to have a couple of IT guys stay with us and they suggested we contact Time Out Internet, along with the promotion included in a Motel Industry magazine I decided we had nothing to lose.
The help and guidance that Judy and Peter gave us to provide a great internet service at a very reasonable price (we now offer an amount of free wifi to our guests and additional amounts are affordable), was outstanding to say the least.  In the beginning we had just the one antenna, which was a huge improvement on the previous system, however, a couple of our rooms are hidden in corners behind brick walls and we found guests sitting outside in all kinds of weather to access the internet.  Another call to Peter and Judy gave us the solution, additional antennae in strategic locations around the motel.   We have not had any further issues, problems connecting for guests in any room since the installation of this antenna.
I would definitely recommend Time Out Internet to any of my friends or colleagues, for their support and help and for their pricing. Thank you both.
Sylvia & Dave Dunn, Endeavour Court Motor Inn, Dubbo, NSW – 6th November 2013

endeavour court motor inn 300dpi (2)

 

 


We are extremely happy with our decision to choose Time Out Internet.  The Time Out Internet system is both affordable and effective in delivering high quality WiFi – so we can now promote “Free WiFi” as a benefit to potential guests knowing that the promise will be delivered!

Provision of WiFi has rapidly become a standard requirement for accommodation providers, and this system keeps us ahead of the game.
We were surprised at how quickly the system can be set up and how simple it is to monitor usage levels. Guests seem to have no problems logging on and we are rarely asked to assist or explain.
Jeanette & Peter Adams, Portside Noosa Waters Resort, Noosaville, Qld – 29th October 2013

Portside Logo (2)

 

 

 


“We have been using Time Out Internet’s guest wifi system at Spring Hill Gardens Apartments since March 2013.  We have 60 serviced apartments in inner Brisbane and our main clientele are corporate clients and it was imperative to our business that we offer a secure and reliable wifi system to our guests.

Time Out Internet has made it easy to manage our wifi offering to our guests – systems are automated whilst complying with our data retention obligations.
The Time Out Internet team are always available for advice and help and they have extended their support hours that really suit our business clientele.
We recommend Time Out Internet to all accommodation providers – easy, secure, reliable, good customer service and support.  It ticks all the boxes.
Sue Forster & Wayne Hindsley – Spring Hill Gardens Apartments, Spring Hill, Qld – 25th September 2013

Spring hill logo

 

 


‘Early in May this year, we received a telephone call from Judy and Peter at Time Out Internet asking if Time Out Internet’s system could assist the Avocado Motor Inn with internet requirements.  We were grateful for this call and proceeded without hesitation with this offer, as our then current internet service was not the direction we wanted to follow.

Time Out Internet was our answer with their very user-friendly system, at an extremely attractive price, that provided a service choice of free or paid internet access to all of our guests, along with a totally separate operation for Administration.
No time was lost in the transfer from old to new system processes, and our Motel has since enjoyed an extremely professional relationship with Time Out Internet.
We thank Judy and Peter for approaching us back in May, and would have no hesitation in recommending Time Out Internet to any member of the tourism industry to enjoy a similar working relationship with them.’
Nev Bates and Ruth Peacock, Avocado Motor Inn, Childers, Qld – 10 September 2013

logo

 

 

 

“As a restaurant in Noosaville, it was imperative that we offered free wifi to our customers.  It was important that it was in a managed and secure environment and that it was commercially viable for our business.  We didn’t want people sitting out the front free loading our wifi.  We have been using Time Out Internet at Sirocco Noosa for over a year now and it allows us to offer free wifi to customers when they make a purchase with pre-printed vouchers.  We offer an amount of data and time which allows us to control who uses our wifi.
We have found the system easy to set up, use and manage and we can access the administration area from any device as long as we have an internet connection which allows us the freedom to manage the system when we away from the restaurant.  Time Out Internet has always been responsive and helpful if we have needed any support.
I would highly recommend Time Out Internet for any business that wants to offer free or charged wireless internet to its customers. ”
Andy Slavin & Laila Jones.  Owners, Sirocco Noosa, Noosaville, Queensland, Australia – 21st August 2013

Sirocco Logo

 

 

 


Time Out Internet has supported our WiFi internet access requirements for the past 7 months.  We chose Time Out Internet because both Judy and Peter were very responsive when quoting and took the time to look at our needs and explain how they could provide the most cost effective and simplest solution for our apartment complex.

As we have limited knowledge of the technology it was important to us that Time Out Internet provided a cost effective, simple and easy to use solution with good support.
This is exactly what we have got. Their internet based management and support system is easy to learn and use and is adaptable to different requirements. The security and personal support is also very good.”
Mike and Margaret Brooke, Resident Managers Alexandria Apartments, Alexandra Headland, Qld – 15th July 2013

letterhead.jpg (2)

 

 

 


We have been using Time Out Internet for the past 6 months and we would like to express our appreciation of the service provided. The installation was carried out with no disruption of service and the minimum of fuss and everything worked from day one.

The system is easy to use and gives the flexibility that we require, particularly the ability to alter the MB allowed to guests, we are able to allow more when we are quiet, giving the guest a little extra for no extra cost to us. Guest feedback has been very positive and they find the log on easy to use.
Service has been great, Peter even arriving to fix a problem I did not know we even had!!!
I would not hesitate to recommend Time Out Internet to anyone looking to supply “Free Wi-Fi” to their resort, the price is reasonable, the service great and the system works very well (not something always happens in today’s world).
Great work guys
Tina & Alan Resident Managers Bermuda Villas Noosaville – 31st May 2013

Bermuda logo

 

 

 


Time Out Internet
was a simple and cost effective solution and has everything we need for our guest wifi.  We priced a local solution and to supply and install it was going to be $3100. Time Out Internet was far more economical and we could install it ourselves.

Internet access is a basic need for customers to check emails and social media such as Facebook and Twitter and a definite requirement in our business.
All our guests that use Time Out Internet find it very easy is easy to use and it is simple and quick for us to change plans to suit guests.  We had a travelling magistrate who may become a regular booking as in the first night he used his 100Mb free data we provide all units per day and I quickly changed it to 200Mb per day for the next 2 days.  He seemed pretty pleased and we will wait for return bookings.
We were selling a local Internet package that was costing the customer and extra $10 per day on top of their accommodation costs and we had to be here to sell them a ticket.  We don’t now as it can happen autonomously if you set it up to.
We are a small block of holiday units and for $220 per year for Time Out Internet, which is under a $1 per week per unit, to provide what is becoming a necessity we couldn’t be happier.
Time Out Internet gives us Time Out.
Shirley and Glenn, Sandpiper Holiday Units, Merimbula NSW – 21st May 2013

sandpiper logo

 

 



We have been very impressed by the professionalism, prompt service and attention to detail extended to us and our business in our dealings with Judy and Peter from Time Out Internet.

Their set up process and support has made the transition to Wi Fi a pleasure.  Monthly newsletters are very informative and show their extensive knowledge and expertise in an area of technology we are unfamiliar with.
We are most grateful that they also offer an ongoing comprehensive support service.
Management Team – The Duporth Riverside, Maroochydore Qld – 19th May 2013

duporth logo

 

 

 

 

Time Out Internet has delivered to our resort a solution to our wifi Internet needs.  Our old system was very patchy to say the least and was resulting in complaints on a regular basis from Guests, Tenants and Owners.
We have had Time Out Internet installed for about 3 months now which has reduced our complaints down to zero; in fact many of our users are amazed at the strength of signal and speed of service.
Deciding to change my wifi internet to Time Out Internet’s would have to be one of my best business investment decisions to date with a return many times more than my investment. Time Out Internet has given me peace of mind and the confidence in knowing when I issue a code to a guest they are going to be able to log in with ease and have trouble free internet access.
To my amazement recently I found that our signal was so good that a house down the street was logged in on our wifi after purchasing an Internet package using PayPal. This was an unexpected bonus.  Time Out Internet is so easy to manage with next to no training and is very user friendly, from setting up packages to issuing vouchers.
From my first meeting with Judy & Peter and to date they have offered a level of service beyond anything I expected and I would have no hesitation in recommending Time Out Internet to anybody considering having wifi installed or upgrading to a better system.
For complete peace of mind, great service and a quality product to enhance your business give Judy a call. You won’t be disappointed”
Keith Bellis, Resort Manager, Sails Lifestyle Resort, Peregian Beach. Qld – 18th May 2013

 

banner (2)

 

 


We found Time Out Internet to be a cost effective solution to managing our guests’ internet usage and experience.  From the enquiry stage to the setup stage and beyond, we experienced absolutely dedicated and superior service. Our experience was a feeling that we were being treated as if we were Time Out Internet’s most important customer.

This service level was really important to us, as we are a very remote resort in the middle of the South Pacific.  Both Peter and Judy went the extra mile for us, with Peter even taking the initiative to provide a specific property heat map for us; that he developed from his own research. This allowed us to properly plan how many repeaters we required and where exactly to place them.
The instructions were also very clear and Judy was completely on top of ensuring we understood how to set up the system. She was in touch with us every step of the way. The setup was easy and straightforward, and worked instantly!
The Time Out Internet system is extremely easy to understand. We have been adding new internet plans and printing off hotspot tickets, which has been a great success with our guests and also our management.
We have now been managing the Time Out Internet system for a few weeks, and it has proven itself many times over as one of the best business decisions we have made.  Our return on investment has been excellent, and we have received good feedback from our guests who are very happy with the convenience. On one occasion, our electrician had to turn off the power for a few minutes. We immediately received an email from Peter to inform us that one of our repeaters was down.  This level of service is impressive.
We would not hesitate to recommend Time Out Internet to any accommodation property. It has given us complete peace of mind.
Rael Donde, Director, Cumberland Resort and Spa, Norfolk Island – 29th April 2013

cumb-resortspa-final (2) logo

 

 


Customer Service encouraged us to choose Time Out InternetTime Out Internet has given our guests a choice to use wifi whereas before they would have to look elsewhere for Internet use.  The service was great and explained to you that you could understand and they weren’t pushy.

We find that Time Out Internet is easy to use.  If we have a problem all it takes is a phone call and it is fixed.  The initial out lay was OK and we know that we will be looked after.
Barry & Ann, Resident Managers, Myconos Resort, Maroochydore Qld – 22nd April 2013

myconos logo

 

 

 

 

We chose Time Out Internet for the Noosa Heads Motel because of the differentiated and flexible pricing and service model offered by Time Out Internet.  Their simple network solution empowers us to customise our internet packages to the end customer and to respond to market changes/perceptions regarding in-house internet offerings at our Motel.
Gone are the days of the archaic revenue share model that effectively restricted the operator’s internet offering to their customers.
Time Out Internet’s installation was a seamless and simple process and the administration software is well designed and easy to use.
We happily recommend any Hotel/Motel/Management Rights operator to consider the Time Out Internet system.
Ryan Rae, Managing Director, Noosa Heads Motel, Noosa Heads, Qld – 13th March 2013

NOOSA_HEADS_MOTEL_LOGO_fin (2)

 

 

 

 


The cost of Time Out Internet was well within our budget for a small complex of 12 units. All the documentation was supplied to us to obtain body corporate approval.

A seamless transition. A turn key operation.
The features of the system were so easily put in place with no difficulties in understanding the system of operation- painless.
A person with no IT/ computer skills could understand this system with very little tuition.
The installation took place one morning – in/out no bother no noise up and running without a hiccup!
The folks at Time Out Internet were great and when I needed assistance they were there and fixed my issues without any problems. Great folks to deal with.
I would recommend Time Out Internet to all my business associates/ friends / colleagues without hesitation.
Caroline & Mick McEwen – Resort Managers Terrapin Holiday Apartments Noosaville QLD – 2nd March 2013

Noosaville-accommodation-logo-01

 

 

 



“At Cradle Mountain Highlanders Cottages we cannot think of doing our accommodation business without offering internet services to our guests.

We are in a remote location with poor internet infrastructure and had struggled to offer WiFi in the past. Now thanks to Time Out Internet we are able to offer our guests a good WiFi service at a very reasonable cost.  We are very pleased to say that our guests are very happy with it.
Time Out Internet is very simple to set up and easy to manage from our office PC.  We have not needed much of Time Out Internet’s customer service as the system has been running trouble free since we purchased and installed it ourselves in June 2012.
Time Out Internet is very cost effective, easy to use, install and manage.”
Kim Goon-Joon, Cradle Mountain Highlanders Cottages, Cradle Mountain, Tasmania, Australia – 16th February 2013

cradle mountain logo

 

 

 

Time Out Internet is a cost effective solution that has heaps of great features to help us manage and control time and data usage and limit upload/download speeds of our guests on the Internet.  We needed to ensure that we are protected and comply with data retention obligations and Time Out Internet can keep a log of who visited any inappropriate websites.
Time Out Internet’s service is exceptional.  With a swift follow up on enquiries and if we have any problems or need help they are solved very quickly and painlessly.
I would recommend Time Out Internet as it is really simple to use, reasonably priced for the initial hardware, management system software and renewal and it was easy to install and set up the equipment and software which we did ourselves.
Mick and Zelch, Econo Lodge Moree Spa Motor Inn, Moree NSW – 12th February 2013

moree spa logo

 

 

 

 

Fairshore Beachfront Apartments in Hastings Street, Noosa Heads has been utilising the Time Out Internet wifi system since November 2012. We chose Time Out Internet to assist us for numerous reasons.  They are a local company and have a personable approach and our initial meeting convinced me they understood our needs and from following discussions I was confident they could supply us with the solution we sought.
We had struggled with our original guest internet provision for two years. The solution Time Out Internet presented has achieved all objectives and has made a huge improvement to our overall customer offerings and our staff love it as it is easy to use and manage.
I would recommend Time Out Internet on their easy going and friendly approach and communication.  The simple fact they delivered what they promised from the start to the finish, without fuss or fanfare, is enough for me to recommend them to others.
Richard Stephens, Director, Fairshore Beachfront Apartments, Noosa Heads, Qld – 30th January 2013

Fairshore Logo

 

 



At Coco Bay Resort, we could not be happier with the service and support that we have been getting from Judy and Peter at Time Out Internet.  From the initial contact to the final installation, they have both been extremely approachable with any questions or concerns that we had with their proposal.  Peter has been very proactive is his monitoring of our system.  He has called us to let us know that we may have some problems, even before our guests.  Our guests are also very happy with the extra coverage that we have been provided with Peter’s hardware used at the time of installation.

We cannot thank them enough for their service and effort in attending to our needs.  We would strongly recommend Time Out Internet to any resort of motel when considering upgrading or installing a WIFI network.
Darren and Debbie Schwerin Coco Bay Resort Noosaville QLD – 23rd January 2013

coco bay logo

 

 

 



“At Lanai Riverside Apartments, Mackay we use Time Out Internet.  We have 80 apartments and manage 65 within the complex on a short-term letting basis.  It is a great selling point to offer free wireless internet to our guests, as everyone these days is connected to the internet at some point in their day!  We find Time Out Internet very easy to use.  We have been able to create individual users and vouchers, with varying download limits which has proven to be invaluable.  A secure network is very important to us and Time Out Internet makes it very easy to comply with information retention of users.  The service provided is fantastic.

The team at Time Out Internet are always quick to help us with questions and technical advice.”
Emma Purtill General Manager – Lanai Serviced Apartments – 26th November 2012

lanai logo

 

 

 

 

“For the past 3 months we have been using Time Out Internet at our accommodation complex, Traralgon Serviced Apartments.
We have a fairly unique property in that we have 3 locations which each relay our internet services to guests in different ways. Previously access to our network was available to anybody who walked by!  Time Out Internet was easy to install (we installed it ourselves in 3 unique locations, no problems at all!) and now we have a secure network that provides better service to all our guests.
Time Out Internet has an easy-to-use backend User Interface where you create vouchers or users and is very easy to monitor.  Being able to customise each user or set of vouchers has proven to be invaluable.
The provision of internet access to our guests is very important as most of our clients are business people that rely on connectivity to perform their jobs whilst on the road.
Overall we are very happy with the security, stability and ease-of-use of Time Out Internet and would be happy to recommend it to any accommodation business as a solution for providing guest internet services.”
Darryl & Shari Higginbotham, Managers, Traralgon Serviced Apartments, Traralgon, Victoria, Australia – 24th June 2012

TSA logo

 

 

 

“I have been using Time Out Internet at my cafe, The Caf in Coolum Beach, for over a year now.  I offer free wireless internet to customers when they make a purchase, which means that I get a return on my investment.  I can allocate the amount of time and data all users are allowed ensuring I have control over who uses my wireless network.
Printing tickets is done easily through the Time Out Internet Administration web site. Time Out Internet lets me know who is using my wireless network at all times and doesn’t allow anyone access unless I give it to them.  I do not want to be accountable for someone else accessing my network and downloading inappropriate material that I can be held responsible for.
Time Out Internet gives me peace of mind and I would recommend it to any business that wants to offer free or charged wireless internet to its customers.
Di Stevenson, Owner, The C@f Coolum Beach, Queensland, Australia -12th September 2011

the caf logo

 

 

Time Out Internet is preferred Supplier for Arra Accommodation Group - Budget Hotels, Orbit Inns & Paragon Hotels and Golden Chain Hotels - Golden Chain Motels, Golden Chain Motor Inns